skip navigation

Our Alumni

Congratulation to PEACE Alum and Darien-native, Eric Steuber

Steuber graduated from Darien High School in 2017 and went on to play football for the University of Michigan.  In the most recent NFL draft, Steuber was drafted in the 7th round by the New England Patriots!  Congratulations, Eric!!

A lot of programs recruit finished products off the shelf. We spend time in the lab developing our players. Big difference between getting a young person from 1st to 3rd base; as opposed to from 3rd base to home — much greater level of investment and fulfillment!




News Channel 12 "Peace Project" Interview

Hear about four of our alumni players and their time spent with Stamford Peace.

We are truly so proud of all of our PEACE alumni whose early college-athletic dreams were nurtured within Stamford Peace:

Girls —
H.S. Class of ‘20
Kiera Fenske - Montclair State University
Summer Klein - Nichols College
Sophie Kriftcher - University of Wisconsin
Adira Orbach
Alexia Watson - Mitchell College

H.S. Class of ‘19
Kaitlyn Davis - Columbia University
Tamia Fulton - Brandeis University
Emma Garner - Bryn Mawr College
Iyanna Lops - University of California Bakersfield
Kyah Nowlin - Albertus Magnus College
Ashley Wilson - Concordia College

H.S. Class of ‘18
McKenna Frank - Wake Forest University
Claire Gulbin - Connecticut College
Alexa Kellner - University of Massachusetts
Maya Klein - Providence College
Caroline Thompson - Wofford University Soccer

H.S. Class of ‘17
Whitney Fulton - University of Massachusetts Boston
Marthe Guirand - Malloy College
Asiah Knight - Western Connecticut State University
Sydney Lowery - Boston College

H.S. Class of ’16
Elizabeth Grosso - Roger Williams University
Christina Holmgren - Swarthmore College
Ashley Polera - Muhlenberg College
Edona Thaqi - Fordham University
Natalie Wind - Wheaton College

H.S. Class of ‘15
Cory Cannavino - Hampshire College
Erin Cunningham - Trinity College
Haley English - Skidmore College

H.S. Class of ‘14
Tyler Evans - Albertus Magnus College
Anisa Fortt - University of Delaware Track & Field
Stephanie Roones - Monmouth University Track & Field
Kelsey Santagata - Eastern Connecticut State University

H.S. Class of ‘13
Paige Kriftcher - Colgate University
Allie Souza - Yale University Softball

Edona Thaqi

Edona Thaqi, Fordham University

Boys —
H.S. Class of ‘20
Rassoul Abakar ‘21
Kobi Agard
RJ Davis - University of North Carolina
Rahsen Fisher - Albertus Magnus College
Alex Gibbens - Carleton College
John Hypolite ‘21
Dylan Johnson - Tufts University Football
Akim Joseph ‘21
Quinn Kelly - Bucknell University
Ryan McAleer - Villanova University Baseball
Luke McGarrity - Union College
Matt Tepedino - Johns Hopkins University Football
Jake Thaw - University of Michigan Football

H.S. Class of ‘19
Deng Adiang - University of Vermont
Lewis Baer - Dickinson College Football
Ben Eke - Johns Hopkins University
Isiah Gaiter - Assumption College
Greg Lawrence - Emory University
LeVaughn Lewis - University of Delaware Football
T.J. Rountree - Adelphi University
Jackson Selvala - University of Michigan
Cameron Shockley - Columbia University

H.S. Class of ‘18
Mikael Alphonse - Harcum College Basketball and Track & Field
Jasyn Andrews - Western New England University Football
Scott Cunningham – Colorado College
Luke Brown - Ithaca College
Ronan Doherty - U.S. Merchant Marine Academy
Cantavio Dutreil - Sacred Heart University
Petey Galgano - Manhattanville College
Jonas Harper - Boston University
Michael Manley - Union College
Dimitry Moise - Utica College
Brian Noone - Union College
Max Samberg - Cornell University
Skylar Sinon - Ithaca College

H.S. Class of ‘17
Will Brady - Tufts University

H.S. Class of ‘16
Mustafa Heron - St. John’s University
Peace Ilegomah - University of Evansville
Rich Kelly - Quinnipiac University
Jalen Latta - currently, a team manager at North Carolina State University

Cameron Shockley, Columbia University


Sean Morris - University of North Carolina Lacrosse
Muna Nwana - Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Nacho Nwana - Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Malik Petteway - Robert Morris University
Jordan Pettway - Endicott College
Matt Redhead - Franklin & Marshall College
Jordan Sechan - Bucknell University
Jordan Tucker - Butler University
Matt Turner - Marist College
Aaron Wheeler - Purdue University

H.S. Class of ‘15
Kweshon Askew - Long Island University Brooklyn
Zach Baines - Occidental College
Claude Chandonnet - Denison University
Kevin Florio - Stevens Institute of Technology
Ryan Kriftcher - Rennsylear Polytechinic Institute
Jeremiah Livingston - Saint Peter’s University
Patrick Racy - Tufts University
Will Rayman - Colgate University
Tyrell St. John - Fitchburg State University

H.S. Class of ‘14
Sean Cullinane - Grinnell College
Jaylen Jennings - Roger Williams University
Bryan Latoracca - Dickinson College Football
Evan Skoparantzos - McDaniel College/University of Maryland

Jeremiah Livingston

Jeremiah Livingston, St. Peter's University